Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1164play55 59 / M
"Here to meet new people for fun and friends"
Gonzales, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 25, 2018

To view all of
1164play55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1164play55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,275,828 Active Members!*
 
Status
1164play55 59/M
Gonzales, Louisiana
Introduction
FIRST THING I CAN NOT HOST AT THIS TIME I love anything outdoors. I love being nude indoors and out, when its possible. I am adventurous and willing to try new things. Meeting new people and making friends for a fun time in and out of the bedroom. Please have a pic if you contact me. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Honest , caring, loving, respectful and adventurous. Not afraid of exploring the possibilities and opportunities life offers. If a real relationship develops from anything than so be it.I am not opposed to having a serious relationship with the right Lady.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 1164play55's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Gonzales, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 3, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Diesel Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: