[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1965emman1965 54 / M
"Looking for chat friends and webcam friends let's hook up and see."
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2014

To view all of
1965emman1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1965emman1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,713,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drakkhen
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
HardwoodTraveler
Online NOW!
California, United States
Hornymifca
California, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
reaganbob
California, United States
Rogacianox
California, Estados Unidos
PANTIES4FUNN
California, United States
carolandchip
Texas, United States
Champagnegrl1064
California, United States
 
Status
1965emman1965 54/M
Fresno, California
1965 and emman find me on Google 😁
Introduction
Latino Male 5'8" brown eyes salt and pepper hair.kick me emman2013...I am looking for someone that would get an erotic high to watch me suck on her wet pussy or hold my head cum on my face..... emman KICK 2013

My Ideal Person Woman totally enjoys being lick for hours and enjoy getting oral pleasure that she would enjoy erotic high. Are you seriously looking for a licking sucking and fucking. Would you like to direct me to give you pleasure or oral ....kick me at your pleasure time emman2013 to find me Let's get to know each other you may like what your see and read.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3some fmf with two nice naughty women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Martha Stewart I always thought she a sexy dominant woman
be great to pleasure her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1965emman1965's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Production inventory
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: