Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1plus14funn 53 / 48 / C
"Help make his B Day special "
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 2, 2018

To view all of
1plus14funn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1plus14funn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lilgto993
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ec_marine
Wisconsin, United States
JonnyMinMpls
Minnesota, United States
Sexwithusfun
Idaho, United States
Funfuckershelpus
Wisconsin, United States
swingcpl1961
Wisconsin, United States
wouldyaaa
Wisconsin, United States
Wisnight
Wisconsin, United States
wisscompton89
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
1plus14funn 53/C
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Introduction
He's having a birthday and I want to make it extra special with a bi female. Ladies, he's a pleaser and I'm willing to share him . Upfront communication about do's and don'ts covers most things. Ages 38 to 57 only, unless we reach out. Special interest in hotwife situations, FFM with bi females, and small gangbang on occasion. Single guys if you reach out have a photo of your full body in profile or attach it. We are not into Domination activities or arrogant guys who happen to have big cocks. We enjoy racial diversity in our play partners. BBC especially.

My Ideal Person Secure people who like to explore- bi females, bi couples.

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1969 January 17, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue