Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2ndcumingAgain 62 / M
"Sixties sex sizzles."
Geelong, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
2ndcumingAgain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2ndcumingAgain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,695,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newcouple4bis
Victoria, Australia
0terma0
Athens, Greece
upfrontfucking
Victoria, Australia
Msfatboy
Victoria, Australia
rm_timechaser69
Victoria, Australia
nicelipss66
Virginia, United States
CoupleTrout
Colorado, United States
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
2ndcumingAgain 62/M
Geelong, Victoria , Australia
What's happening?
Introduction
I am an average guy who luvs to spend time with open minded ladies, TSs and also have a taste for 3sums with hot couples, preferably where the male is bi and the female is cool with that. Luv oral and the taste of cum.

My Ideal Person Sexy couples, single ladies or T/Ss for mutual pleasure and fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2ndcumingAgain's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 29, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: