Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2rubi2016 60 / 50 / C
"Som un grup de tres amants bisexuals (HDH) amb totes les combinacions possibles"
Sant Cugat del Vallès, Catalunya, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2016

To view all of
2rubi2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2rubi2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,289,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Campania, Italy
Porto, Portugal
Nevada, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Victoria, Australia
Catalunya, Spain
Catalunya, Spain
2rubi2016 60/C
Sant Cugat del Vallès, Catalunya , Spain
3 a jugar, 3 gaudir, molts a passar-ho bé Combinacions de tres elements agafats de...

My Ideal Person Busquem parelles i dones per a sumar-se al grup.

Els nois sols només poden jugar amb el nois del grup. Ella ja en té prou amb els dos homes, ara vol més dones...

  • 60/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sant Cugat del Vallès, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Català
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 6, 1962 January 6, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown