Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3067da 51 / M
"niceguy100"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2010

To view all of
3067da's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3067da's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,453,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Learningmistress
Texas, United States
Thunegrota69
Santo domingo, Dominican Republic
casamentodourado
Lisboa, Portugal
softkremee
North Carolina, United States
thickfemme
Ohio, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
lian0_o
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
preciouslove2015
North Carolina, United States
Cpl4bbc81
Ohio, United States
 
Status
3067da 51/M
Columbus, Ohio
GOt both convid shots. IM isn't working well
Introduction
I'm looking for a lady that I can bump and grind to some old school with. Looking for Miss. right, but if I can't find her I will settle for Miss. right now. Looking for a good woman to meet at a good restaurant, for good food with drinks. Having a good conversation. Hopefully, it will end in good sex. Let the good times roll. See I'm not only good for your body, but I'm also good for your soul. I also like to meet in a public place first to make sure we are into each other than we can go from there. I also consider myself to be a professional man like to meet a professional female.

My Ideal Person A good girl who like to do bad things and drama free. Fun size. Short, thick, and sexy. classy with a nice ass-y

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 3067da's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 14, 1971
Hometown: baltimore, Maryland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: