Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
34kkcw 59 / M
"looking for clean fun people"
Tyrone, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2004

To view all of
34kkcw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 34kkcw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
wetwildfun5
Pennsylvania, United States
Squirter694U
Pennsylvania, United States
2PlayIt4You
Pennsylvania, United States
toney337
Maryland, United States
treenamichelle
Ontario, Canada
Tarababeee
Pennsylvania, United States
M923A2
Pennsylvania, United States
Doggaboy
Nevada, United States
 
Status
34kkcw 59/M
Tyrone, Pennsylvania
Introduction
clean and discreet. business owner. like outdoors. not into long term retaliation ship. looking for real people that will meet.enjoy to fullest.

My Ideal Person Im not shy but not a fast mover I love sex . I like to do what it takes to have a good relationship with my partner including bi.must be clean and descreet.is there any real peope on here that do meet.also no means no. have been in threesomes before.will travel to meet. Ask if you want to know more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 34kkcw's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Tyrone, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 24, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: