[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3sCompany1018 39 / 32 / C
"Unicorn hunting"
Decatur, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 30, 2018

To view all of
3sCompany1018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3sCompany1018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needapet2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
2019SBcouple4fun
Indiana, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
Ashfirefly
Alabama, United States
NPseeker1960
Florida, United States
realdealmeet
Illinois, United States
Sharkhot2021
Oklahoma, United States
wewillfuck2dayNo
Illinois, United States
godownnow6969
Illinois, United States
 
Status
3sCompany1018 39/C
Decatur, Illinois
Introduction
We've been together almost 9 years, and are an extremely sexual couple.. We have never had any full swapping experiences but that doesn't mean we are against the idea by any means! We are definitely into FFM .... not at all looking for single males, sorry guys! We have 3 s, and sometimes the only free time we have is at our place, after the s go to bed....if that's not something you can work with, sorry? ...

My Ideal Person Another female (or couple) who wants to come over, smoke, eat, drink a little, laugh ALOT, and then after the kids go to bed enjoy each others bodies. Lots of oral play included......
Soft swap leading into full swap with another couple is definitely in our list of fantasies....

SAME ROOM, SAME BED, ONLY PLAY TOGETHER.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 3sCompany1018's responses

Information
  • 39/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Decatur, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1983 December 4, 1990
Hometown: , Lovington, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses