Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4adventure2021 63 / M
"Looking for fun permanent playdate. Dominate man or woman to play with me"
Pleasanton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 11, 2021

To view all of
4adventure2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4adventure2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,342,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
phatbootyluvr
Online NOW!
California, United States
vcc59
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Allisonsux
Online NOW!
California, United States
SexySeniorman77
Online NOW!
California, United States
Mytongueintranny
California, United States
Calastoga
California, United States
bigtree56
California, United States
Rickcvca
California, United States
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
 
Status
4adventure2021 63/M
Pleasanton, California
Need a cheerleader Sunday?
Introduction
Adventurous cross dresser ready to play all sorts of ways. Role-play all kinds. Love to submit. Open to lots of implements being used on me. Bondage after 1st date.

My Ideal Person Be the Dom top who takes his boi/gurl in many ways and verbally dominates. And you can host a playdate. Like to use a paddle or your choice to make his boi/gurl obey him.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lots of them. And done the ones below:

View more of 4adventure2021's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Pleasanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: