Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4funinthesheets 44 / M
"Craving a connection"
Hayward, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 19, 2017

To view all of
4funinthesheets's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4funinthesheets's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,677,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Demitaa
California, United States
 
Status
4funinthesheets 44/M
Hayward, California
Just read "Why Good Sex Matters" and reinforces how important it is we experience pleasure
Introduction
Kinky imagination and tastes are sexy but touch in general is satisfying and what I need. I do have a partner but physical connection is nearly non-existent and something I tried working on resolving. I wouldn't want someone not comfortable with that to not know. I enjoy seeing or being the cause of someone being pleased.. causing an orgasm is a real turn on. I enjoy kissing, exploring fantasies, and a physical encounter is enjoyable when both people are getting what they need out of it.

My Ideal Person Someone that is playful, discreet, and looking for a brief connection and encounter.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cure, Tori Amos, Queen, Tom Waits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I haven't gotten into celebrities so much.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 4funinthesheets's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Hayward, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None