Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
51_looking 57 / M
"Nice Guy but probably 1 in 1000 chance we will meet - Str8"
West Chester, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 18, 2017

To view all of
51_looking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 51_looking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,908,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Maine, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
51_looking 57/M
West Chester, Ohio
Say hello - chat. get to know me for more than 15 seconds. then consider sitting on my face ..or other areas and then screw our brains out
Looking for physical and intellectual attraction. Surprise me that you are more than a pretty picture. I do read profiles when i have a chance ( Anyone can get laid ) First off - I'm Straight. Love the female form way too much. Males will be ignored or blocked. Limited points these days = limited chat -not ignoring you Looking for the right woman to chat, play and hopefully meet up with - single / divorced male here. Love the touch, feel and taste of a woman. let me arouse you. Not opposed to a couple. Str8 male here - If its a couple, I'm there to please her. I can eat a nice pussy for hours. Not looking for a quick hook up - any relationship takes work. Quality versus quantity.

My Ideal Person Ideal person(s) I would prefer just 1 fit attractive clean sane, kinky able to say what they like and want. I prefer intellectual people to chat with.. arousal is both physical and emotional connection.. Definitely - quality over quantity. Not into bed hoping would like regular friend(s)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 51_looking's responses

  • 57 / male
  • West Chester, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: