Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
60FISH 35 / F
"Looking to expand my Horizon"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2018

To view all of
60FISH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 60FISH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oldmanaz2
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Mimmyv
Arizona, United States
dadzee69
Arizona, United States
Eaturightnzona
Arizona, United States
bigballer1mm
Arizona, United States
aface4u2siton
Arizona, United States
az_fwb_phx
Arizona, United States
Fawkes926
Arizona, United States
DrDoutoday
Utah, United States
 
Status
60FISH 35/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I am a single mother who’s lives at home. I am a part time employee but most of the time ends up working a full time. I do not get out much these days. I enjoy to read, watch movies and just hang out. I am pretty laid back per who enjoys to bake and cook when it’s not just me and my . All honestly I have only ever been with my ’s father up until recently when I did finally agreed to meet someone new. So I have only ever been with those two people sexually, so I am completely lacking in all areas, I can not flirt to save my life, I wear my emotions on my face so I can never play poker and I keep my heart on my sleeve. I am shy, nervous and naive and tend to over think everything. Also why is it you all think we want to see your dicks out when we get a message, just wondering? And yes I read everyone’s messages and IM’s to let everyone know, I’m not quite sure what I am looking for that will grab my attention at this time

My Ideal Person My idea person is someone who is honest, caring, open who won’t flake out in the end and ghost you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 60FISH's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 20, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: the baker of breads and cookies, master of the sandwich arts and slave driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: