Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
63windy 58 / 54 / C
"fun couple looking to have experience new things & fullfill some fantasies with like minded people."
Lebanon, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
63windy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 63windy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allfiredup45
Wisconsin, United States
rm_ssbbw4fem
Wisconsin, United States
cockslut83
Alabama, United States
NWchicagocouple3
Illinois, United States
amberstarr67
New York, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Tracyden1
Wisconsin, United States
natak505
New Mexico, United States
JamesNeeds2020
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
63windy 58/C
Lebanon, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking connect with like minded people. We both have professional jobs so discreteness is a must. We are open to couples, FMF & FF. We enjoy going out for dinner & drinks, music events and open to most anything. We are drama free and expect the same. If the chemistry is there we will see where it goes but we expect not everyone we meet will click and that's ok. We enjoy the simple things in life.

My Ideal Person People that are fun to be with no extra baggage!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 63windy's responses

Information
  • 58/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lebanon, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1964 August 8, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say