Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69JRD 71 / M
"Hi I'm a male looking to have some fun"
Woodcock, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 10, 2004

To view all of
69JRD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69JRD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amyjob
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Jappa6996
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_clittylic
New York, United States
Thumpme69
Pennsylvania, United States
Blueyedkitten57
United States
Willynjess17
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_arcnati
Pennsylvania, United States
threeormorefunti
Pennsylvania, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
69JRD 71/M
Woodcock, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm 5'11"1/2 243. Drug and desease free shooting blanks. I'm married and the wife doesn't play. Not interessted in leaving but would like to have some sex I enjoy giving oral and would like to try a three sum. I now have had a couple of three sums and both were fun will do more if your interested.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who needs to be loved or a couple who wants to try a three sum. I'm just here looking for fun friendship and SEX.

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Woodcock, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1951
Travels to: Altoona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: