Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
6StarPussyEater 65 / M
"Great at Eating Pussy"
Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2017

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6StarPussyEater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sagefalcon
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
n2812u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Sexfckintaboofun
North Carolina, United States
sexysally2422
North Carolina, United States
Kitten4fun91
North Carolina, United States
jfonyou
North Carolina, United States
eveandmark
Tennessee, United States
painthorsegal43
North Carolina, United States
Mrk9459
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
6StarPussyEater 65/M
Waynesville, North Carolina
Introduction
Very, very oral. Willing to receive bukkake from women. Nonsmoker, DDF, Brown Hair, hazel eyes, Professional in communications, very, very clean bodily, business looking. Open to all sexual practices between a man and woman.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a married lady who needs a lot more than she is getting. It must be a NSA relationship and I know how to be totally discreet. Someone who would like to get together as often as possible: once a week, once every other week, once a month. (more than once a week is great too). It would be great if the woman (married or not) loved oral. I am REALLY GOOD with oral and LOVE it. If she likes to give oral too, that would be fabulous because then we could do 69 whenever we wanted. My ideal woman is thin to average. But women with a few extra pounds is ok too. I will certainly NOT TURN DOWN BBW. They need sex too!! My ideal person does not take drugs. My ideal woman is educated, however, women with no college education are certainly acceptable too.

Bi curious? A little.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 6, 1956
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English