Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
6oscar69 76 / M
"looking for ts tg CD, women who love to receive oral, or very special men for nsa fun, contact me if you are real, no BS..."
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2010

To view all of
6oscar69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6oscar69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotheelsCD
Florida, United States
Lovemy1950
Florida, United States
Six4blk
Florida, United States
Palmtreechopper
Florida, United States
jartejan2
Nevada, United States
Makaylaj13
Florida, United States
JimWhiteMagic
New York, United States
Jess313131
Channel Isles, United Kingdom
playagay1
California, United States
 
Status
6oscar69 76/M
Boca Raton, Florida
I could sure use a mouthful of hot cum
Introduction
ok so... ex lead singer and guitarist, traveled the world for 45 years looking for nsa fun with women, couples, tstv, cds or very special men. will fully crossdress for right companion. I am d&d free masculine male.like to dress femme w/ full makeup wig etc for right occasion, I am mostly bottom now for safe nsa fun. Married w/ no sex at home. Can only host on rare occasion. If your interested let me know,, lets play, no one needs to know.

My Ideal Person cd or tv/ts/tg for one on one sex. I am mostly bottom these days.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 6oscar69's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 11, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: musician/paramedic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None