Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
9inchcock4uwife 45 / M
Near you, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
9inchcock4uwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9inchcock4uwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,656 Active Members!*
9inchcock4uwife 45/M
Near you, California
""better to die with memories than with dreams!""
Welcome to my profile . Yes , I'am 9" very mature , and I do not sleep around either. I am a very open minded person, always love trying something new. My physical qualities are 5'10", nice lips, really nice eyes, tan. Great stamina/ hung and girth Hispanic male 180 pounds with an athletic body. D&D free and Vasectomy safe !! . I'm very easy going and respectful. I like to meet for drinks/dinner to get a chance to get to know each other, to make sure there's mutual chemistry/attraction and see what happens from there. I enjoy pleasing a woman and making her the "Center of Attention" and also enjoy helping couples fulfill any of their sexual fantasies. I've been in the lifestyle for some TIME as single male and have met amazing people . I'm into one on one , FFM, MFM and 3somes. I do adore women of all races and color and shapes . Sexual and highly sensual women bring me to my knees. I really enjoy pleasing a sexy woman and helping them fulfill any sexual desires or fantasies. I enjoy meeting new and interesting people. I get along with everyone and make every situation very comfortable. """WARNING"""" Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for couples or females who are very adventurous, open-minded and open to newbies or experienced people. I truly enjoy meeting people who are genuine, down to earth with a good sense of humor and have a healthy sexual appetite. I'm open to an on-going "friendship with benefits" or a NSA meeting with people who just want to live out a fantasy. Please no games only serious people who wants to meet and have clean hot fun ! NOOOO time for drama or FLAKES BE MATURE , WE ARE ALL ADULTS HERE ! ACT LIKE ONE OR LEAVE MY PROFILE .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 9inchcock4uwife's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Near you, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: PARAMEDIC
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: