Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AZManDP 45 / M
"Looking For Fun--------Coming to Reno next week--------"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2017

To view all of
AZManDP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AZManDP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marsab_1986
Utah, United States
BiBiLove11
Utah, United States
christy19790
Pennsylvania, United States
AzFunCpl6969
Arizona, United States
GangBangPhoenix
Arizona, United States
lala42oh
Arizona, United States
needuhman80
Arizona, United States
SsbbwAntoinette
Utah, United States
Kissme85209
Arizona, United States
 
Status
AZManDP 45/M
Glendale, Arizona
Introduction
I'm missing something in my life, and have that desire. I need that connection. That touch. I'm technically married, but we are not doing good. I don't want to change my situation at this point. Simply add to my life what I'm missing. I'm attracted to curvy women, women with glasses, and Hispanic women. I'm open to group sex, threesomes, one on one play, sex clubs, meeting up, etc. I can host. Play would be primarily during the day. I travel to a lot of places all over the country. If I add you as a friend it's likely we might be able to meet up at some point. Drinks on me!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a curvy woman, big tits, and a great smile. A friendly demeanor and some cleavage goes a long way in my book. Married as well preferably as we would have something in common. We could meet up for a drink or some coffee. After that it's time to fuck if we both want it. I love women who squirt, like to be taken, and are generally down for just about anything sexually.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1977
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None