Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Agutrot2018 50 / M
"I will be in Erie July 4 to July 19. Who wants to have fun? "
Las Rozas, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2018

To view all of
Agutrot2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Agutrot2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Francesca_Kymme
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
rabuda20
Lisboa, Germany
Martasex70
Comunidad de Madrid, España
Swirlgirl_080283
South Carolina, United States
lilouadeline
Poitou-Charentes, France
AnaSinTapujos
Andalucia, Spain
pri_petizolet
Zulia, Venezuela
Gordaymorbosasoy
Comunidad de Madrid, España
SmileyBae
California, United States
 
Status
Agutrot2018 50/M
Las Rozas, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
no hay que encontrar alguien con tus mismos gustos sino alguien con tus mismas ganas
Introduction
Recien divorciado busco experimentar nuevas emociones

My Ideal Person Una mujer decidida, amorosa, honesta e integra. Con la que se pueda mantener conversaciones profundas y tambien totalmente superficiales. y sobre todo que le guste el sexo que se deje hacer y que le guste hacer. ¿Pido mucho? Responndo tambien sin foto pero siempre y cuando estes dispuesta a mandarme una.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Las Rozas, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: vivir
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses