Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ahott760 35 / M
"Looking for a fun person and open minded like me"
Oceanside, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 13, 2019

To view all of
Ahott760's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ahott760's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ahott760 35/M
Oceanside, California
I’m fun ,love music ,outdoors and indoors ,low to have a good time ,hikes ,beach days ,love to give oral and fuck ,and well pretty much open minded very kinky type of guy ,I’m Hispanic with some tattoos and I’m a very chill guys to hang around with ,send me a a text and let’s talk I’m serious about meeting

My Ideal Person 6Someone with5 the same interest 0loves sex’s , 9fun and 9just being themselves and loves my 5cock ,down to 2earth ,and 4ants daddy to 6show you how 7it’s done

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Ahott760's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: