Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Alanplaysla 63 / M
"Let's get naked and have some fun"
Apple Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Alanplaysla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alanplaysla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,491,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latinolover00007
California, United States
funperson12vr
California, United States
Aztecpapy4u
California, United States
MELuvzOlder
California, United States
Martinsfun2
Oregon, United States
art4sexxx
California, United States
Deephrdthrust69
California, United States
creamlonging
California, United States
mikedarling
California, United States
 
Status
Alanplaysla 63/M
Apple Valley, California
Moving to Apple Valley 6-1-22 looking to meet new people and have some fun.
Introduction
Hi if you are into sucking cock having your cock sucked or anal sex or body on body contact then we are going to have a lot of fun together. Hit me up let me know what makes your cock hard and let's make it happen after all that is why we are here is to get naked and have some fun. I am vaccinated. DDF 1-20-21

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who loves to suck cock and be sucked and just likes to have fun and is real and play's no games. If he can host that is a big plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Alanplaysla's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Apple Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 20, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: