Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Allaround2020 43 / M
"Looking for regulars to have fun"
arcadia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 14, 2020

To view all of
Allaround2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Allaround2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,102,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DwtnLexGuy
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
shinayvega
Florida, United States
SassypantsQ
California, United States
CaliLeoGirl
California, United States
Neftali_30
California, United States
travelerbro
Minnesota, United States
Thickasscock85tx
Florida, United States
sphillyguy
Pennsylvania, United States
Uin_Hotlips
California, United States
 
Status
Allaround2020 43/M
arcadia, California
2 shots and ready...
Introduction
Good looking, in great shape, very respectful and discrete. Im white, 6f , hung (8x6.5) and although I look anglo Im Hispanic/European. So yes, I have an accent :) VERY open to most kinds of fun. Just ask. Also love doing CAM around midnight if you want to check me out before contacting me...

My Ideal Person For man: I'm a bottom and a bit submissive, but love receiving (and giving) oral. I can be top for the right guy, but prefer being submissive.

For girls: What I need more is a nice sexy or pretty face. I need someone I can kiss and be passionated. I love oral and love kissing and lots of contact.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • arcadia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: