Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Alondrableak 37 / F
"Show me what pleasure is tonight"
Anaheim, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2017

To view all of
Alondrableak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alondrableak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,353,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Alondrableak 37/F
Anaheim, California
I'm 32 years old and I have not had sex in 2 years. I like porn and I really want to get fucked. I don't do butt stuff or accept jizz in my mouth. I want to be watching porn with you and see where it goes. I like the idea of having my pussy banged and licked while my legs are held open. I'm tired of masterbation, I need a partner or 2... I'm ready now.If you pick me up and get us a a place to watch porn and fuck, I would love that

My Ideal Person Would be a man/woman/couple that like to be open and honest. Maybe go to his/her/their place, have some drinks. Maybe turn on some porn. I just want my ideal person/people to start slow. I have never been eaten and I want to try some other fantasies as well.

  • 37 / female
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 15, 1985
Relocate?: No
Height: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: