Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AmazgMrC 66 / M
"I was given my name by special women in my life. In fact, I married them. The problem today. Everybody wants to play games. Make rediculous demands. What happen to the old fashion romance? The hot and heavy sex. The love making. The wanting of a relationship that is unbroken. The fun sharing with each other in good times and bad. Call me old fashion. Oh yah, that's because I am and proud of my age and well being"
Elyria, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2017

To view all of
AmazgMrC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmazgMrC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,468,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Connecticut, United States
AmazgMrC 66/M
Elyria, Ohio
I am 61yrs young going on 40. I am a outdoorsman. Love fishing,camping,hiking. Just recently started looking into purchasing a kayak. Looking to spend quality time with that special lady that I can share that with. I have to 2 beautiful rescue dogs that are brother and sister. They are German Shepherd American Huskey's. Honesty is very important to me. My word is my bond. Anything else, feel free to ask

My Ideal Person She must love to kiss, hug, snuggle. Has a high sex drive. Be her own person. Wants to spend time with her man. Also at the same time give each other our space. I am not looking for a commitment, I am looking for someone to spend fun times with in and out of the bedroom. If things progress from there. We can see where it goes from there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Moody Blues, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Cat Stevens

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Depends on the lady I am with, We can discuss that in private

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, main thing is mutual chemistry

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
<br><br> No Celebrities are over rated

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AmazgMrC's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Elyria, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: