Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Anal69oraldwm 47 / M
"Are you Ready? Louisiana Man Wants Well Endowed To Help Find My Limits 9/3/20 I am in Houston Discre"
Deridder, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2017

To view all of
Anal69oraldwm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anal69oraldwm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumm2us1969
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rickysil69
Texas, United States
lafblkmale1
Louisiana, United States
Pussypye1
Louisiana, United States
stiffy155
South Carolina, United States
Flybisuck
Louisiana, United States
mmfun66
Louisiana, United States
Mattis1234
Texas, United States
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
 
Status
Anal69oraldwm 47/M
Deridder, Louisiana
I am back in Houston. HMU, tonight is 9/4/20
Introduction
9/3/20 I am back in Houston for a few days. I am discreet, clean, willing, able, real, ready now. no games. well endowed only I wont tap out Talented, Attractive, Submissive White Bottom I am into Black Men who are into punishing white bottoms. I want to find out what size of dick is best for me. I want big, can you give it I won't be sleeping, I'll be looking, I will be available for Anything You Want. I love to please, I will Please I want you to do me just like you like it best Please, if you want something good, I am yours for the taking Send me a pic, Let's Hook up I am bi sexual, bottom. 3 i enjoy sex with both women and men. 3 Lately i have been hooking up with black men. 7 I went with the black and I cant go back I enjoy the well endowed, the thick, the strong, the dominant tops 3 I am a great bottom with skills to match. 9 .i am open minded. 6 Experienced a few fantasies, role playing, trying out new things. 3 My main sexual fantasy is threesome's, two tops 6 I like my Dick Black Thick Mean, Lasting, Balls Deep. Do what you want. 7 No games no drama please. 3 I am serious about partying with you, you be TWO.

My Ideal Person Enough Said When I say 33
Well Endowed, Black, Thick, Long Lasting, Balls Deep, Cum Throbbing, 73
Punishing, Strong, 96
My Ideal, late nights early mornings. 36
I will be looking, Available For 73
Discreet Sucking and Fucking, However, whenever, Whoever you like
I am a pleaser, I will Please. Challenge me, I dare you

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucked for hours, Used up by my favorite Thick Black Dick

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, outdoors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Anal69oraldwm's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Deridder, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 4, 1975
Hometown: DeRidder, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Black Pipe Receiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: