Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AshleyRTR 69 / T
"<<< Ashley a Southern Girl like you have never met before"
red bay, alabama, Alabama, United States

To view all of
AshleyRTR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AshleyRTR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,337,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bimbocumslut69
Massachusetts, United States
LindaR69
North Carolina, United States
skyrider1
Nebraska, United States
Dawnwants
Missouri, United States
cdtoniwest
Michigan, United States
DANNYJAX
California, United States
oldernlusty2
Arizona, United States
rm_Tp999989
North Carolina, United States
SmthLeggs
Florida, United States
 
Status
AshleyRTR 69/T
red bay, alabama, Alabama
My Award Winning Oral Skills are loved and appreciated by those who have experienced them! Next pleaseđź’‹
Introduction
[bling 727189][bling 762815][bling 816168]NOTE: I have the Standard option, so check out my photos and Videos give me some likes and comments please.;) and save them to your favorites it makes this Girl very happy [bling 763111] <<< I am Ashley [bling 721535] [bling 727534] [bling 791149] [bling 791004] [bling 775414] [bling 793416][bling 799911][bling 705936][bling 706295] [bling 761675][bling 778714][bling 761867]

My Ideal Person Real. Sincere, Dominant, clean, not drama type, wants someone that I can and will fulfill their needs, i have found that person he is now my master and owner

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
soo many...Elvis, i forget soo many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Your fantasies, Photos or video of me sucking cock

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no i believe everyone is equal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AshleyRTR's responses

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • red bay, alabama, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Submissive Girl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: