Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ashly4Daddy 27 / F
"Serving my Master Completely"
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Ashly4Daddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ashly4Daddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,651,111 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ashly4Daddy 27/F
Nashua, New Hampshire
Introduction
It seems we all live in a cyber life and a real life. In my cyber life here, I now wear the collar of 50youngblood and he is my complete body Master who I serve without any limits, Wheb presented, I also wear ankle and wrist shackles for complete presentation of my naked body after I remove my school uniform. The ankle shackles are usually used with a spreader bar and the wrist shackles are used to secure me when I am bent over something like a sawhorse, so that I present well for my Master and his friends. Now, I keep my pussy and mound very well shaven as Master inspects me for proper baldness almost every nite. Whatever rewards or punishments my Master feels I deserve, he will make sure I get them. In any room that I am found, I will perform to every dictate that Master makes of me or I will be severely punished and/or I will be put into confinement for however long Master feels I deserve. If I am caught with someone who does not have Master's permission, I will also be severely punished by Master. Please do not contact me before obtaining Master's permission. If 50youngblood permits, I will serve you to whatever limits he specifies. I will give a full accounting of my play dates that I have been permitted to have to my Master. I know and accept that my Master has other slave who serve him, and I accept whatever leftovers lands on my tongue My Master controls all of my holes . That without his permission I can only use them for self pleasure. I am Master's slut, , and Cum Bucket. My Master will dictate what and with how my holes are used for and with. In my real life, I am married any other details of my personal live are only know to my closest friends here.

My Ideal Person My Cyber Master who is named herein.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Ashly4Daddy's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: