Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Asian_Bella 34 / T
"Bella looking for some generous daddies"
San Gabriel, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Asian_Bella's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Asian_Bella's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,918 Active Members!*
Asian_Bella 34/T
San Gabriel, California
I want to make a new video! who wants to volunteer ;)
I get on cam as often as I can, mostly to chat or tease with people (whichever you prefer to do with me). Be polite in chat to me and others when I'm camming. I don't like people telling me what to do in my own chatroom. SO, []Dlease do not try to direct my cam, I do what I feel comfortable. I am a Crossdresser (not a ts!) I am a zon/hz/wishlist/ls/2WLONRC531SH4?ref_=wl_share

My Ideal Person Not sure what my ideal person is. I have been on-and-off as Isabella, and just coming back into the scene. People asked if I go in public as Isabella, and I am still quite scared about it.

If you feel generous and/or would love to see in something, here is my amazon wishlist: (ask me about it)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Asian_Bella's responses

  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • San Gabriel, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 15, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: