Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Assleah 50 / T
"Just a curious new cd looking to play and have fun with other sexual peeps on here."
Ontario, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Assleah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Assleah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,145,238 Active Members!*
Assleah 50/T
Ontario, California
Come get your sensual massage
New here, curious to see what this site is about. Enjoy secretly dressing femenine but also enjoy my women. Is that a strange combo? Would love to find a woman that would help me dress properly and have fun while doing it. Luv the feel and touch of others, luv giving and receiving oral. I bought a few outfits because I was intrigued by the look and feel and that's what you see in my pics, luv the feel and response from you all when I cam. Most videos are mine, some of them are friends I've made so pay close attention. Would luv to find locals like me just ready to explore. I don't know how far these experiences will take me into this world of feminism but so far I'm liking it. Won't you join me?

My Ideal Person I'm into gals, couples, CD's only, no single men, just not my thing. Hit me up, friend request me if you're into the same smooth dressing, lingerie and panty wearing type of clothes you see in my pics. I would luv to find someone to dress and play with. If we meet and click then I'm verse for you, luv to give as well as receive. I only respond to profiles with pics.

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Ontario, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 12, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Assologist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: