Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AtomicBoi22 39 / M
"Looking to meet curious straight guys"
Belleview, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2005

To view all of
AtomicBoi22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AtomicBoi22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cmhonn2
Oklahoma, United States
TOPOGIGO74
Georgia, United States
rock1989
Florida, United States
InSearchOfSize
District of Columbia, United States
2016funforall
Georgia, United States
rm_chicos693
Missouri, United States
burntblue
California, United States
deadsexily
Florida, United States
rm_Luke8814
Florida, United States
 
Status
AtomicBoi22 39/M
Belleview, Florida
Introduction
Hey, I'm 5'8" around 155 pounds. Brown hair and eyes with olive skin. I have a good looking face and a nice round ass. I'm a real nice guy. I definitely like good looking guys that aren't pushy and are reliable. Not at all looking for games. Please don't bother contacting me if you flaky, that pisses me off. I'm vers for the most part, and am willing to try most things within rea. Not into really dirty stuff and looking to play safe. I'm clean and definitely want to stay that way!

My Ideal Person Looking for friends, and cool people to chill with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AtomicBoi22's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Belleview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 17, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Banking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either