[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Austinguy1968 48 / M
"It would be a lot cooler if you did. Kick me with skinndog. I can not respond to messages on here."
Kemah, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Austinguy1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Austinguy1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,381,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanredhead27
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
MissLime
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
87wondering
Texas, United States
virgowoman14
Texas, United States
KAT6955
Texas, United States
bebetiger
Maine, United States
HotKouple4Fun
New Jersey, United States
sexykey4you
Texas, United States
Wifesharer20006
Texas, United States
 
Status
Austinguy1968 48/M
Kemah, Texas
Introduction
Update 7/17/2021: I would love to have some fun with like minded individuals. I am willing to travel for the right situation. I am not bi. Would love to find a local fun sexy spinner for on going sexy fun!!! Fun times....all about pleasing the woman and making her cum hard and often.... I love to eat shaved pussy. Love a sexy woman who loves to suck on a nice cock.

My Ideal Person Not crazy.... loves to have a great time and let lose. Enjoys having her pussy pounded and having multiple orgasums. Hight and weight appropriate.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Kemah, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1974
Hometown: Dickinson, Texas
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: