Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aventus17 58 / M
"Let the good times role"
Gravesend, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2017

To view all of
Aventus17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aventus17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,636,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Aventus17 58/M
Gravesend, Kent , United Kingdom
Working hard
Most of my friends would say I have a /easy-going personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 1 or 2 times per week, and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. I like the bar scene sometimes although I prefer not to party when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to tell me what to do and follow my lead in the bedroom. I love sex, but I'm more interested in long-term relationships or marriage. In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky, experimental and sensual sex. Some of my favorite positions are too numerous to mention. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man or woman) in the room. That said I’m open to threesomes and swapping. I'm always willing to try some light bondage and /or blindfolds.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aventus17's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Gravesend, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 17, 1964
Hometown: Gravesend, London
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: