Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bad_ass_cass 35 / F
"Bored with things"
New Britain, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 24, 2013

To view all of
Bad_ass_cass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bad_ass_cass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tri1time
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
explorer414
New Hampshire, United States
Kitkatgirl1002
Connecticut, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
SpicierLife2019
Connecticut, United States
RAYSLAYER79
New York, United States
knightryder122
New York, United States
Kt2571
New York, United States
rm_usandyou7778
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Bad_ass_cass 35/F
New Britain, Connecticut
Introduction
WOMEN ONLY! Not looking for a fling with a guy. That's not my type of thing. Laid back girl, friendly, looking for friends and whatever else may come. If you're looking for a Barbie bodied woman, I'm not the one for you. I'm not perfect, but I love me...so, send me a message... Try to spark my interest. Don't come at me with some dumb ass line

My Ideal Person Fun loving, and preferably into bdsm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bad_ass_cass's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • New Britain, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 8, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: