Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bandc1950 62 / 66 / C
"Hi There everyone only looking for m + f couple or f for m at the moment"
middlesbrough, County Durham, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2006

To view all of
Bandc1950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bandc1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,653 Active Members!*
Bandc1950 62/C
middlesbrough, County Durham , United Kingdom
Only m here for m or f
We both love to watch and be watched and fantasise about sex in unusual places and the risk factor. Would like to cam with couples / singles

My Ideal Person We don't consider ourselves kinky, but would like to try anything that involves your fantasies aswell.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bandc1950's responses

  • 62/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • middlesbrough, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 17, 1960 July 5, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C