Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BarbieDollWifey 45 / F
"Do you like blondes?"
Potomac, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BarbieDollWifey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BarbieDollWifey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ewade9836
Virginia, United States
Brunodato2012
New York, United States
TheGreatLegend85
Indiana, United States
BlkMuscMan
California, United States
BJlovingJohnson
Massachusetts, United States
fella1122
New York, United States
goodmangohard54
Pennsylvania, United States
Ruffandready3422
Maryland, United States
GUN_HOO
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
BarbieDollWifey 45/F
Potomac, Maryland
Introduction
I'm not really sure what to say here, so please bear with me! I'd love to find someone fun and friendly and exciting, and I think I can offer up the same things. I love to dance and kiss and flirt, so please say hi, or ask me any questions that you think would be interesting!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for confident, exciting, masculine guys. Ones who know what they like, and how to get it, and how to treat a woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BarbieDollWifey's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Potomac, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: