Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BfdJim69 62 / M
"What Fun # Rhymes With Fine & Wine?"
Branford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2011

To view all of
BfdJim69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BfdJim69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KatteNova
Online NOW!
New York, United States
StephWaywardTS
Massachusetts, United States
Samarahardcandy
Connecticut, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
kimct
Connecticut, United States
branfordguyct
Connecticut, United States
anidis3038
New York, United States
sisski
New York, United States
 
Status
BfdJim69 62/M
Branford, Connecticut
Feeling very horny; need to suck, and be sucked
Introduction
Like a pearl in an oyster, I am looking for something just as rare, tho a lot more valuable: a woman who can be a friend AND a confidante AND soulmate AND a lover all rolled into ONE! Some of the things I like to enjoy are: music (primarily rock & pop from 1975-2005), asian food, movies, current events, the beach, amusement parks, fairs, carnivals, thunderstorms, snowfalls, and snuggling/cuddling/getting real close with a special lady!

My Ideal Person I am looking for that elusive "soulmate." A woman who has many interests, can hold her own in a conversation, has a good sense of humor, and especially one who loves affection, romance, and intimacy!. Can you make me smile? Can you engage me in intelligent conversation? Can you give me the feeling that I miss you terribly when we are away? Can you make my spine tingle with just one kiss? If this is you, and you think you can capture my mind, funnybone, and whatever else you may fancy, drop me a line.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Branford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 20, 1960
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: