Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiChick4xoxfun 53 / F
"Biwoman for Erotic fun!"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2017

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiChick4xoxfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,093,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moeo0103
Virginia, United States
purplek2008
Virginia, United States
Needtotalkpls
Virginia, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
funinrichmond69
Virginia, United States
coma101968
Bern, Switzerland
 
Status
BiChick4xoxfun 53/F
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
I am a married biwoman, my husband is straight. I am looking to make friends and find a special someone with benefits. I enjoy kissing and foreplay and have toys to share with the right lady. We have had 3 way and 4 way fun off and on through the years and found it to be exciting. We are dddf, discrete and respectful of each others desires and limits. Maybe looking for a couple too.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a dddf bi or bicurious woman to get to know and experience some erotic and sensual play with me and my husband. I would be excited to show you the womanly side of sex. My husbands birthday is coming up soon and I would like for me and you to put on a sexy show! Discretion and respect are a must. If you are interested please message me and lets see where it goes.
Hugs and kisses {=}

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long