Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiFacialFanatic 51 / M
"Cumslut always looking to phone with guys who want to feed me"
Inwood, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
BiFacialFanatic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiFacialFanatic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Johnsonsmilk
New York, United States
BiHung4Same
New York, United States
Sparky44483
Ohio, United States
femdeniss
New York, United States
Kinkyard
New York, United States
Gbb2066
Nevada, United States
versguyjay69
Florida, United States
ItsJust4FunBoy42
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BiFacialFanatic 51/M
Inwood, New York
Looking for guys in uptown manhattan to cum all over my face...Message me if you LOVE bukkake vids
Introduction
I love to suck and get facialized....My fantasy is to find a female or trans woman who wants to kneel down with me and work a circle of cocks until they cover me in cum. But I'll take cum from any guy one on one.... Im a married orally bi guy who likes to feel warm cum on my face. I like to feel more than one guy shoot on my face too. I never had more than 2 shoot on me at the same time. Would you be into covering my face with a guy or two, if not we can play alone and leave my face covered and dripping

My Ideal Person Someone in NYC that will feed me his cock and make it spray all over my face. I have a fantasy of having multiple guys shooting on my face. If you want to drop a load on me, Send me a message I have an awkward schedule.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Inwood, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Trans
Birthdate: December 15, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None