Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bicouple04401 48 / 49 / C
"Girlfriend and I are ready to bring our fantasies to realities!"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2021

To view all of
Bicouple04401's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bicouple04401's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun_guy_4U04605
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
shooter2489
Maine, United States
Otfuncouple
Maine, United States
Jjfs66
Maine, United States
jnred94
Maine, United States
TravelTimeNFlesh
Maine, United States
Funfer7
Maine, United States
Cockysgirl14
Maine, United States
Heyknow989898
Maine, United States
 
Status
Bicouple04401 48/C
Bangor, Maine
Check out my group on MeWe. Bi and Bi Curious Mainers
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple. We are both d and d safe and expect anyone we meet to be the same. Want to meet the right person(s) that will fulfill our fantasies, Is that you?

My Ideal Person Looking for a bi or bi curious male that we connect with. Clean and safe is a must. We are disease free and want to keep it that way. We also want males to be V-safe. Male here was fixed many years ago and we prefer want the guy be the same. Couples with a bi male? Don't be shy!

Information
  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1974 November 2, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say