Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bicouple69370 54 / 46 / C
"Going to the purple peacock soon!! Any bi couples or singles want to play?"
Winnsboro, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2021

To view all of
Bicouple69370's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bicouple69370's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,833,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cemmons75
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
KuriousKink11
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
JstLkkn69
Arkansas, United States
tbabgirl01
Texas, United States
TXCPL4FUN2368
Texas, United States
Arkansas148
Arkansas, United States
Hornybilly36
Oklahoma, United States
Outdoorfun903
Texas, United States
Iamninja4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bicouple69370 54/C
Winnsboro, Texas
Introduction
Update: we are going to purple peacock the weekend of July 16. Anyone want to meet and possibly play? Looking for bi makes, bi females or bi couples. We are a bi couple looking for bi couples or singles. DDF, light drinkers, no drugs, we do smoke cigs. We want people to hang out with in and out of the bedroom

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fantasy is watching hubby play then join in on the fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Bi play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bicouple69370's responses

Information
  • 54/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winnsboro, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1967 June 7, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say