Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigEJF 45 / M
"Fulfill your and my fantasies"
Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 15, 2016

To view all of
BigEJF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigEJF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kaylamariee
Wisconsin, United States
LGFunn
Illinois, United States
Xprmnt74
Wisconsin, United States
spitsnswallows2
Wisconsin, United States
plzgivememore3
Wisconsin, United States
chipmunk012
Wisconsin, United States
cockslut83
Alabama, United States
Cum1play2with3us
Illinois, United States
shycplwi
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
BigEJF 45/M
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Introduction
Time for and update, at this time I am looking for a woman who is open minded, loves to please and be pleased. I enjoy anal play both giving and receiving, as well as oral, I love to watch a woman orgasm, I get satisfaction when seeing my partner cum. I’m very open minded and would love to try new things. I hope I can find a woman who we can get together as FWB and have some good times (not just a one time thing). I look forward to talking with you soon, and seeing where it leads.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that is DDF, and is wanting to have a whole lot of fun 😏😘.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: June 28, 1977
Travels to: St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: