Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigdaddy196878 54 / M
"Wanna taste?"
Thibodaux, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 13, 2020

To view all of
Bigdaddy196878's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigdaddy196878's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
male55bttm5
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
xtrafun81
Texas, United States
Jtown57ab
Illinois, United States
DadBodHunter
Louisiana, United States
IsaacAc13
Texas, United States
Sanambh12
Texas, United States
DrClitNibbbler
Texas, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
DFW_FunCouple
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Bigdaddy196878 54/M
Thibodaux, Louisiana
Let's chat
Introduction
Very masculine, love devouring a woman and pleasing her, very orally gifted and can prove it, loves sex, loves fun, what do you have to lose? . if youre looking at the is how to reach me

My Ideal Person fun, outgoing, open minded, great oral skills

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stained, Boceephus

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Demi Moore, she's hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bigdaddy196878's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Thibodaux, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 24, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Making Money
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: