Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiggerCpl3851 56 / 43 / C
"Starting to look"
Round Lake, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2017

To view all of
BiggerCpl3851's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiggerCpl3851's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexblacklace
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Twinflames2017
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
54willie
Texas, United States
Flgirl1981
Florida, United States
MnD50
Iowa, United States
NW_Chi_Bi_Cpl
Illinois, United States
Kycouple1122
Kentucky, United States
Shaken2020
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
BiggerCpl3851 56/C
Round Lake, Illinois
Introduction
We are a bigger couple who are looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. I am experienced in the swinging life style and my husband is not. He's open minded enough to try. He has said he's got a bit curious side to sorry but we are not looking for single men.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a BBW and BHM type couple. Gotta be open to my husband having a bi curiosity but with no expectations in the beginning. You need to be patient because I don't need not want my husband to become closed minded to the lifestyle.

Information
  • 56/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Round Lake, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1965 November 18, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: Driver/ cna CNA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None