Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Biglongporndick 54 / M
"Longbigblackdick"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2018

To view all of
Biglongporndick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biglongporndick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teresa1720
Florida, United States
AlexanderJ85
Ohio, United States
Squirter0414
Florida, United States
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
Indulgence_69
Florida, United States
Latincplxxz
Florida, United States
funinme90
Florida, United States
Stephanie0309
Florida, United States
Xcbabygirl12
Florida, United States
 
Status
Biglongporndick 54/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
Hello my name is Keith iam from the Bahamas island I am swinger also iam seeking a white or Latin female for some xxx fun times together no games and freaky couples Iam very good in the bed baby very freaky Hello my name is Keith iam the real deal baby no games I live in fort Lauderdale Florida iam from the Bahamas island I am single iam seeking a white or Latin female for a long term relationship no games and some freaky times together no games imiam very good in the bedroom iam very freaky and very oral and very long 10inchs long baby no games iam very oral loce to suck pussy and lick the ass hole very good and make her cum real good all night long no games looking to meet and play lets talk and meet and play.....

My Ideal Person Sexy female and couples that loves long big black dick and pussy suck and ass hole lick...

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 9, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cook in a restaurant and I work out at the gym at lease is 3 times a week
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: