Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bimaleforcouple6 43 / M
"Bimale, looking for his Queen or King and Queen 👑"
Dresser, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2021

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bimaleforcouple6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sumerfun30
Minnesota, United States
funtryus1
Wisconsin, United States
Peachesmooky2
Minnesota, United States
QnOfSpades
Minnesota, United States
BOTTOMFUNIN608
Wisconsin, United States
Sam19antha
South Dakota, United States
easyslut83
Minnesota, United States
Funfuckershelpus
Wisconsin, United States
Martymachlia714
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Bimaleforcouple6 43/M
Dresser, Wisconsin
Need to find a Queen or King or both
Introduction
I am open, is the best way to describe me. This is a no judge circle, I love to meet new people with the same interests as me, but I am open minded and maybe I need someone with different interests than me.

My Ideal Person I am a switch, so I would love to find a person/couple that understands that and would love to have me join them. I can be very dominate, but I fantasies about being a cuckhold or sissy to a hung daddy. I would also love to be a dom to a couple and at the same time would love to be a sex slave to a dom or dom couple.
Pegging needs to be on the menu.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bimaleforcouple6's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Dresser, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 31, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None