Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Birba55RM 71 / M
"Benvenuto..SESSO ..e piacere..dolce in tutte le salse"
ROMA, Lazio, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2006

To view all of
Birba55RM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Birba55RM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,101,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pupettocaldo66
Lazio, Italy
mipiacefa955
Lazio, Italy
eduard0610
Lazio, Italy
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
trav196412
Picardie, France
 
Status
Birba55RM 71/M
ROMA, Lazio , Italy
Introduction
Persona sensibile pulito,mi piace il sesso,sempre voglioso e in tiro,fantasioso,cerco donna/uomo o coppia per sesso senza complicazioni sentimentali,sesso ed amicizia,moro robusto carnaggione chiara in posseso di strumento interessante.........

My Ideal Person Complicità ,amicizia,rispetto ,sesso senza restrizioni ,e se poi nasce qualcosa.....ben venga.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, TUTTE..oquasi..tutte

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Birba55RM's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • ROMA, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 8, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: libero professionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: