Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BlackOral57 64 / M
"Bordering on insatiable"
Sun City, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
BlackOral57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackOral57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,067 Active Members!*
 
Status
BlackOral57 64/M
Sun City, Arizona
Introduction
Hello! How are you? Brian here. I’m a 63 Str8 Black Male-Sun City,AZ A little bit about myself; 1st and foremost, I believe in being completely honest and up front with people, I’m not and hate fake people. I don’t like to beat around the bush, if you can't be true to yourself then don't be anyone at all. Well, just so people know, right now, I’m not looking to have a serious relationship, but what I am looking for is to meet new people and make new friends and if both parties agree with it, Friends With Benefits! (fwb) I also want to let people know that even in a FWB situation, sex is the icing and not the cake, I want to meet people that I can go out and do things with and not just be a playmate with but if a playmate is all your looking for that's cool with me also. I’m 5’6" tall, I wear glasses, I’m 170#,I have a stocky build and have been told I’m a very good looking young man and I do like to keep my head shaved. I’m a non smoker and a light drinker; I do like a beer from time to time. Sexually, well, lets just say for my age, I have a very strong sex drive! I love the Feel of Skin! And the Taste of Flesh! I can never get enough of pleasing a woman orally! Basically I’m a simple man who loves to laugh, smile, enjoys life, a warm hearted, down to earth kind of per who just happens to have an insatiable appetite for sexually pleasing a woman. And just so you know, I’m not JUST about performing oral on a woman, I do have a nice size cock also. I’m 7 ½" long and thick and I’m a very multi-orgasmic person. I’ve been told that I do something sexually that most men don’t do with their lovers and that is I pay complete and total attention to my lovers sexual needs. I have 6 personal rules that I love to follow when ever I get a chance to please a woman sexually. Just ask me about them and I’ll be happy to tell you, I know you’ll like them. I hope I haven’t bored you to Tears. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know better, please send me back a reply and let’s chat. TY! PS I very much love interracial dating, I love woman of all ages but also love mature woman who are 60 and +, as I see it, if a woman of that age still enjoys getting pleased sexually, she should be.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a woman or couple where the male is str8 and loves sex as much as I do. People that want a good friendship as well as a playmate.

I would like to meet a mature woman that once in a while has the need to be pleased sexually and isn't afraid to go after it and isn't wanting any kind of serious relationship. Yes I am talking about a mature woman age 60 and up. I believe that even at that age, if you have the sexual desire to be pleased, I say, Please them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, snowballing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of BlackOral57's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Sun City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1958
Hometown: Denver (and vicinity, Colorado
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: