Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blueboys9 46 / M
"New man and ready."
Ayr, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2015

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueboys9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,413,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Topless44gNew
Cheshire, United Kingdom
wannadobeck
Newport, United Kingdom
Xtralargelady40
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sugarprincess22
Utah, United States
Lust4Me70
Isle of Lewis, United Kingdom
sensualandfrisky
Perthshire, United Kingdom
Mouthyone68
Ontario, Canada
purrpurr4
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
BustyRedhead77
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Blueboys9 46/M
Ayr, Ayrshire , United Kingdom
Need a lovely lady to fuck. x
Introduction
Hello thank you for reading my profile. Firstly I do have pictures of myself. Please feel free to ask me for a photo so you can see who you are talking to. I am new to this site and would like to chat to nice people. I am six foot six tall and enjoy most things in life. I am in thee process of getting fit. I like lots of sports. I am very sexual and would enjoy chatting to people and exploring. It would be really lovely to chat to you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lovely down to earth lady who loves to laugh and have sexual times with.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Ayr, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None