Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BnBEvr 43 / M
"NSA fun for all"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
BnBEvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BnBEvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,492,757 Active Members!*
 
Status
BnBEvr 43/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Looking to share oral fun. Message me back and let’s make it happen!!! Soccer fans K.I. k a goal for me Bob131979
Introduction
I am a fan of providing oral pleasure to women and sometimes men. Looking for NSA encounters with men, women or couples. If you want him to suck me or me suck him I am game! If you’re a man, woman or anything else we can have a great time together. I like to fuck, be fucked, eat pussy, suck dick, get my dick sucked & almost anything else! We can suck, lick and fuck all night long! I’ve made women orgasm for over 30 minutes and also gotten guys off in less than 3 minutes. I’m not perfect, but I am damn good at almost everything sexual!

My Ideal Person I’m looking for someone who enjoys receiving oral pleasure. I prefer women with a few extra pounds. Not into really skinny women. Do not be shy. Message me and we can see if we are meant to provide pleasure for each other!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I’ve always wanted to be fucked in the ass while fucking
someone else and eating pussy all at the same time!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BnBEvr's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 13, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Oral Pleasure
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: