Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bone2pic 65 / T
"W.N.Y. BiTv"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Bone2pic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bone2pic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Selenafemme
Florida, United States
julieb27262
North Carolina, United States
rm_Pashon2
Oregon, United States
tspamela
zuid holland, Netherlands
TsTabithamarie
Mississippi, United States
NancyBoy2b
Pennsylvania, United States
MarielleF
Florida, United States
SinomenSpice69
Virginia, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Bone2pic 65/T
Buffalo, New York
Only a standard member. Cant read emails
Introduction
[COLOR red][B]Bi-Cross-dresser[/B] [/COLOR][SIZE 3][SIZE 2] Standard member. [B]Cant read messages folks.[/B] Married Bi cross dresser, dress when I find the time behind closed doors (she is well aware). I would love the opportunity to dress up with others who share the same feeling and thoughts. I still haven't managed to find the right connection, but my search continues. I am a very quiet, down to earth person, I love my privacy and alone time. Love dressing up as a classy gal, I am in excellent health, I don't smoke, light social drinker,and I don't do drugs. High level of personal hygiene. When not dressed I am straight acting. If you were to meet me on the street you would think that I am totally straight, I dress and act like any guy. "My life is full of Family, Friends, Work, Obligations and Commitments." so that means I'm not always available. UNDERSTAND THAT MY PERSONAL LIFE COMES FIRST, regardless of any prior arrangements with hookups. This means schedules change, plans change. I live in the country, meaning most people are over an hour drive away! It takes a long time for a gurl to get all dolled up. Like 2 hours depending , so its difficult to just meet on short notice. My view is that the lifestyle should never over-take life. I try to keep a normal balance between my fem self and male side. It's no big deal when things I try dont work out. It's part of life and discovering what works and what doesn't. You should feel the same.[/SIZE][/SIZE] [B][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][COLOR firebrick][/COLOR][COLOR firebrick][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person
Someone casual, relaxed, experienced, easy going, in my area and can host. Am looking for someone older and sophisticated who appreciates the company of an attractive cross dresser. And above all someone who is not pushy. Be able to carry on some conversation, develop trust and discretion.
So what I am hoping to find are other gurls and men of a similar age, experience and background as myself who feel the same way.
A regular discrete play partner, a secret FWB if you will. Looking to play every 6-8 weeks, unless we join the same gym or some other interests like cars show, hiking, etc and have an excuse for our wives how we became "regular" buds. Week day playing most of the time, some times weekends. Can host once in a while after there is some level of trust and discretion established. Can You?

I enjoy having some company when I dress if I can find the right person. I love to play with other CD/TV gurls and will also play with a nice clean guy if he is respectful and treats me right. I am strictly a bottom when it comes to that. I DON'T TOP MEN

I hope you find what you are seeking and if you think it might be me than please drop me a line. Id love to make your acquaintance someday.

Please have a pic and profile.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Coldplay, Genisis, Metallica

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never Have

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bone2pic's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 19, 1956
Hometown: Buffalo, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: